fbpx
Celebrating 30 years of music, ideas, & community on the radio

Catering

A Spice of Life Catering + Events

Dawn Meitz
p: 303.443.4049 / c. 720.352.1707
DMeitz@aspiceoflife.com | aspiceoflife.com

A Spice of Life Catering

Community Table Kitchen

(Supports a great cause – Boulder Bridge House)
720.287.0819 / megan@boulderbridgehouse.org

Community Table Kitchen

Big Red F Restaurant Group

Jenni Boyer
303.709.9095 | jenni@bigredf.com
bigredf.com

Big Red F Restaurant Group

Guillaume’s European Catering

Willem De Froy – Owner
720-289-9442
theburgundyexperience.com

Guillaume’s European Catering

Cured

Bianca Swanepoel
cell: 818.675.0292 | Shop: 720.389.8096
bianca@curedboulder.com | www.curedboulder.com

Cured Boulder

Savory Cuisines Catering

303-440-1016 Office / 303-543-7767 Cell
Catering@SavoryCuisines.com
www.savorycuisines.com

Savory Cuisines Catering

Foodie Call

Matt McClusky
303-345-4008 / matt@thefoodiecall.com
www.thefoodiecall.com

The Foodie Call Catering

Greens Point Catering

Susie Plank
303-772-2247
susie@greenspointcatering.com
www.greenspointcatering.com

Greens Point Catering

Front Range Catering

(303) 449-1981
service@frontrangecatering.com
frontrangecatering.com

Front Range Catering

Three Leaf Concepts

Melissa Lucas
Director of Catering
cell: 303-817-9476 | office: 303-862-8584
threeleafconcepts.com | threeleafcatering.com

Three Leaf Catering

Foolish Craig’s

(303) 247-9383
Mitchell Arden – mitchellarden@msn.com
www.foolishcraigs.com

Foolish Craig's

Illegal Pete’s

(303) 440-3955
Eric Wahl – ewahl@illegalpetes.com
illegalpetes.com

Illegal Pete's

Catering A La Carte

Lou Same
720-272-4712
llsameniwotco@comcast.net

All caterers are welcome as well as pot-luck, Costco and Whole Foods platters.

We are inclusive with all businesses in the community and do not mark-up any outside services like catering and rentals. Cheers!