Nick Forster
Executive Director / Host / Creative Director

Helen Forster
Executive Producer / Host

Debbie Merino

Zack Littlefield
Video Producer & Editor / Audience Development / Station Relations / PR / New Media

Caroline Johnson
Director of Marketing & Communications

Steven Weaver
Director of Operations

Jenny Moltz
Events & Production Manager / eTown Hall

Donna Giardina
Graphics / Taping Coordinator

Taylor Denn
Talent Coordinator

James Tuttle
Chief Engineer

Todd Ayers
Post Production Audio Engineer

Kathleen Crane
Office Manager

Lena Armstrong
Production Staff


Mark Bouzek, Board Chair
Catalyst Advisory Services, Belmont Technology

Krista Marks, Vice Chair
Co-Founder / CEO, Woot Math

Don Hazell
Management Consultant; former CFO Rally Software

Lori Bergen, Ph.D
College of Media, Information & Communications, University of Colorado Boulder 

Terry J. Rodrigue
Founder, Interwest Engineering / Interwest Consulting Group 

Michael Platt
JD, Partner in Charge, Cooley, LLP

Trent R. Heine
Co-Founder / Co-CEO, Rule4

Nick Forster
eTown Co-Founder & Executive Director

Helen Forster
eTown Co-Founder & Creative Director


Ron Bostwick
Audience Warm-Up

Tara Doran
Assistant Stage Manager

Steve Koppe
Live Audio Engineer

Buddy Baker
Lighting Designer

Darin Gabbert
Audio/Stage Management

Donna Giardina
Production Coordinator

Zack Littlefield
Director of Video Production

Jesse Borrell
Video Production

Eric Abramson
Video Production

Jason McDaniel
Recording Engineer

Laurel Amsel
Merchandise Sales

Tim Reese

Erin Cox

Tobin Voggesser

Karen Shaviv
Audio Engineer

Justin Tamplin
Audio Engineer

Jean Walsh
Backstage Hospitality

Thanks to our wonderful volunteers!